Displaying Creative Salon & Spa Reviews | Show Instant Gift Certificate Reviews

Recent reviews

I've been a patron for 3 years and have NEVER been disappointed. Everyone is always professional and sweet. Lydia has worked her magic AGAIN! Thank you!

(Suzanne C., 17 days ago)

I always have an enjoyable experience at Creative Salon & Spa. You are very accommodating and Tammy is outstanding!

(Anonymous, 18 days ago)

Thought it was nice and laid back. Very friendly staff !

(Anonymous, 6 days ago)

Had my hair cut 5 days ago and i was very unhappy with my hair style. Before i had my hair cut i even showed the hair stylist the picture that i wanted what my hair to look like and it turned out that she had my bang to the wrong side and nothing like the picture that i showed her. I paid $50 for nothing beside letting her screwed up my hair. Will never come back again. I had such a bad experience at creative salon.

(Anonymous, 12 days ago)

30-90 Days ago

I've been a patron at Creative Salon & Spa for over three years now, and I have to say I've never had a bad experience there. The staff is incredibly accomodating and dedicated to giving you the best service possible. They are a one-stop shop for every service you need, and I've tried nearly all of them. I have NEVER left dissapointed.

(Anonymous, 45 days ago)

Tammy is always great! Thank you for accommodating my schedule!

(Anonymous, 49 days ago)

I was disappointed that they didn't do acrylic nails when I came in and settled for a regular french tip manicure but Tammy did an amazing job and made me perfectly happy with the results. She was very friendly and even though I wasn't getting what I originally wanted she made them look great and I have no regrets.

(Anonymous, 50 days ago)

(Anonymous, 52 days ago)

This was my first time at the Centreville Creative Salon & Spa and it was great. Lydia was my hair stylist (came highly recommended on Yelp, and I understand why). She is very good at what she does and very friendly. She will make sure you are both on the same page about what you want and what will look best on you. Highly recommend this place!

(Anonymous, 60 days ago)

(Anonymous, 63 days ago)

Next 10 reviews

Your Review

Please take a minute and write your own review of your experience with us:

Anyone can see this review
Private comment just for Creative Salon & Spa
 
Security Code