Displaying Creative Salon & Spa Reviews | Show Instant Gift Certificate Reviews

Recent reviews

(Anonymous, 14 days ago)

Haemi did a wonderful job coloring my hair!

(Antoinette R., 15 days ago)

Haemi did a great job on my hair as usual! Thank you so much for your patience and perfecting your craft every chance you get... Thank you to all the friendly staff and your professionalism. Thank you for making me feel welcome each time I walk through the doors of your salon. Natural and Loving it...

(Anonymous, 23 days ago)

Fantastic massage today--I keep coming here because Lima really does a wonderful job. Always on time, quiet setting and completely relaxing.

(Anonymous, 27 days ago)

I usually do not write reviews but my experience with my hairdresser Michele was really good and I got a lot of praise for the hair cut and style. Michele listened to my comments and gave me a cut that I really love. She took time for covering up my stubborn greys and style it perfectly. Thank you!

(Anonymous, 28 days ago)

I'm so glad that I found this salon 2 yrs. ago! Lydia always works magic with my hair, as she did again today! Thank you!

(Suzanne C., 30 days ago)

The best Salon in the Centreville area. I've gone to many different ones for hair and nails and this by far is the most experience and efficient staff. The staff is very friendly and accommodating with the services they provide. I now have my hair and nails done here! Lydia has a very spirited personality which makes her a wonderful/fantastic Hairstyle/Colorist rest and very honest on what will work with your type of hair and recommends haircuts that will compliment you and the hair products that will maintain your hair naturally and healthier too. Tammy also has spirited personality which makes her wonderful/fantastic manicurist. She is not only friendly and patient but takes time to explain good nail tips to help maintain healthy nails. She also creates some neat nail designs for most occasions and if you a a particular design and certainly try and duplicate it too. All in all Mrs. Kim has wonderful staff and I an honestly say very pleased with the salon and the services they provide me personally. A life-long customer in the years to come . Thank you. - J Brown

(Anonymous, 30 days ago)

Nice place. The facial was great and I left with a lot of tips for skin care.

(Anonymous, 21 days ago)

30-90 Days ago

This salon is excellent! Tammy is a fantastic nail technician! I've been back twice now because of the great customer service and talent.

(Anonymous, 32 days ago)

Always a great, relaxing experience with Tammy. Love the pedicure!

(Anonymous, 48 days ago)

Next 10 reviews

Your Review

Please take a minute and write your own review of your experience with us:

Anyone can see this review
Private comment just for Creative Salon & Spa
 
Security Code