Displaying Creative Salon & Spa Reviews | Show Instant Gift Certificate Reviews

Recent reviews

Hairstylist is very professional and the nail beautician is as well.

(Anonymous)

My spa experience was amazing!!! Everyone was so nice and professional. I am bringing my daughter for an acne facial.

(Anonymous, 8 days ago)

30-90 Days ago

My daughter and I visited yesterday for pedicures. We brought along my 4 year old granddaughter for the fun of it and she received her very first mani! She chose her own color and Julia applied the polish expertly. What a fun experience and a thrill for Madison! She showed everyone her gorgeous nails all day long! Our pedis were fantastic, with both Julia and Tammy doing excellent work. We splurged and got designs, too, which were created perfectly by Julia. Great afternoon, great experience! Thanks so much!

(Anonymous, 31 days ago)

Creative Salon and Spa was great and affordable! I was given a glaze, deep conditioning, haircut, and blow-dry style and my hair looks healthier and shinier. I have received many compliments! I was very pleased with all of the services and I will be coming back!

(Anonymous, 37 days ago)

Great service as usual!

(Anonymous, 43 days ago)

A refreshing salon experience compared to previous locations I've been to. I actually felt relaxed and the staff were all lovely and polite. I plan to return!

(Anonymous, 52 days ago)

Had the best experience from the moment I walked in the door. The Spa Pedicure was amazing and Tammy gave me the best pedicure I've ever had.

(Anonymous, 52 days ago)

I made a reservation the day before for a Pedi. It was a fantastic experience, I was completely relaxed and taken care of. As with every pedi, I wish there was more of a foot rub but I would highly recommend this salon.

(Anonymous, 83 days ago)

(Anonymous, 90 days ago)

Older reviews

Annie Itoh was my caretaker and she was great. Quick, precise, relatable. She did nice, fine highlights for me. Her cut had clean lines and was exactly what I asked for. I would definitely come back.

(Anonymous, 144 days ago)

Next 10 reviews

Your Review

Please take a minute and write your own review of your experience with us:

Anyone can see this review
Private comment just for Creative Salon & Spa
 
Security Code