Displaying Creative Salon & Spa Reviews | Show Instant Gift Certificate Reviews

Recent reviews

(Anonymous, 15 days ago)

(Anonymous, 24 days ago)

30-90 Days ago

I love Creative Salon! Everyone is so kind and helpful. I had a shellac manicure with Tammy and it's the best one I've ever had. This salon is a little gem in Centreville.

(Anonymous, 39 days ago)

Daniel knew exactly how to style my hairtype. He totally nailed it. I don't want to wash my hair now cause it still looks so pretty!!!

(Anonymous, 39 days ago)

Staff was friendly and very polite. Great experience, will for sure come again and recommend to friends!

(Anonymous, 64 days ago)

Great atmosphere and outstanding service. Thank you Tammy! My mani and pedi are the best I've had - perfect!

(Anonymous, 79 days ago)

Very relaxing massage and pedicure!

(Anonymous, 82 days ago)

Annie did a great job with my hair. She was also very sweet and kind.

(Anonymous, 90 days ago)

Older reviews

(Anonymous, 121 days ago)

I came here and was very pleased with the attentive staff and my stylist. I got a very nice ombré and tips on how to maintain the look. I would come back again!

(Anonymous, 125 days ago)

Next 10 reviews

Your Review

Please take a minute and write your own review of your experience with us:

Anyone can see this review
Private comment just for Creative Salon & Spa
Security Code