Displaying Creative Salon & Spa Reviews | Show Instant Gift Certificate Reviews

Recent reviews

Tammy is Creative Salon & Spa's go-to person for manicures and pedicures. She's great at engaging in conversation while still focused at completing the job in a competent yet timely manner.

(Anonymous, 15 days ago)

30-90 Days ago

(Anonymous, 40 days ago)

Ashley did an amazing job on my hair. I had box dyed it red and tried dying it back to brown and it came out horrible. It was also extremely long. Ashley created a beautiful a line bob and fixed the coloring and it looks absolutely beautiful!!! Thank you!

(Anonymous, 44 days ago)

(Anonymous, 33 days ago)

Older reviews

Really wanted to know how I wanted my hair to look and made sure I was happy with the highlights and the cut. Thanks!

(Anonymous, 103 days ago)

Michelle did a lovely job creating an updo that combined aspects of two hairstyle pictures I liked. She worked hard to make my hair extra special for my wedding and made sure I was happy! I got lots of compliments on my hair.

(Anonymous, 122 days ago)

(Anonymous, 129 days ago)

I am so glad I found Creative Salon! Everyone is so friendly and the level of service they provide is exceptional. This is the first salon and spa I've found that truly meets all of my needs.

(Anonymous, 130 days ago)

Great experience!

(Anonymous, 141 days ago)

Great service. Will definitely return.

(Anonymous, 158 days ago)

Next 10 reviews

Your Review

Please take a minute and write your own review of your experience with us:

Anyone can see this review
Private comment just for Creative Salon & Spa
Security Code