Displaying Creative Salon & Spa Reviews | Show Instant Gift Certificate Reviews

Recent reviews

Michelle did a lovely job creating an updo that combined aspects of two hairstyle pictures I liked. She worked hard to make my hair extra special for my wedding and made sure I was happy! I got lots of compliments on my hair.

(Anonymous, 5 days ago)

(Anonymous, 12 days ago)

I am so glad I found Creative Salon! Everyone is so friendly and the level of service they provide is exceptional. This is the first salon and spa I've found that truly meets all of my needs.

(Anonymous, 13 days ago)

Great experience!

(Anonymous, 24 days ago)

30-90 Days ago

Great service. Will definitely return.

(Anonymous, 41 days ago)

Very professional atmosphere and a great haircut.

(Anonymous, 51 days ago)

I've been a patron for 3 years and have NEVER been disappointed. Everyone is always professional and sweet. Lydia has worked her magic AGAIN! Thank you!

(Suzanne C., 82 days ago)

I always have an enjoyable experience at Creative Salon & Spa. You are very accommodating and Tammy is outstanding!

(Anonymous, 83 days ago)

Thought it was nice and laid back. Very friendly staff !

(Anonymous, 71 days ago)

Had my hair cut 5 days ago and i was very unhappy with my hair style. Before i had my hair cut i even showed the hair stylist the picture that i wanted what my hair to look like and it turned out that she had my bang to the wrong side and nothing like the picture that i showed her. I paid $50 for nothing beside letting her screwed up my hair. Will never come back again. I had such a bad experience at creative salon.

(Anonymous, 77 days ago)

Next 10 reviews

Your Review

Please take a minute and write your own review of your experience with us:

Anyone can see this review
Private comment just for Creative Salon & Spa
 
Security Code