Displaying Creative Salon & Spa Reviews | Show Instant Gift Certificate Reviews

Recent reviews

(Anonymous)

I came here and was very pleased with the attentive staff and my stylist. I got a very nice ombré and tips on how to maintain the look. I would come back again!

(Anonymous, 4 days ago)

Allison was amazing. Our who is 1.5 usually fights a haircut. She was able to give him an awesome haircut and tear free! She also cuts my hair and was very friendly. I will 100% go back to her again.

(Anonymous, 15 days ago)

Always a good experience. I love my pedicures, so relaxing and they look beautiful.

(Anonymous, 20 days ago)

Enjoyed getting a pedicure and manicure. I would recommend this salon.

(Anonymous, 23 days ago)

30-90 Days ago

Hairstylist is very professional and the nail beautician is as well.

(Anonymous, 33 days ago)

My spa experience was amazing!!! Everyone was so nice and professional. I am bringing my daughter for an acne facial.

(Anonymous, 41 days ago)

My daughter and I visited yesterday for pedicures. We brought along my 4 year old granddaughter for the fun of it and she received her very first mani! She chose her own color and Julia applied the polish expertly. What a fun experience and a thrill for Madison! She showed everyone her gorgeous nails all day long! Our pedis were fantastic, with both Julia and Tammy doing excellent work. We splurged and got designs, too, which were created perfectly by Julia. Great afternoon, great experience! Thanks so much!

(Anonymous, 64 days ago)

Creative Salon and Spa was great and affordable! I was given a glaze, deep conditioning, haircut, and blow-dry style and my hair looks healthier and shinier. I have received many compliments! I was very pleased with all of the services and I will be coming back!

(Anonymous, 70 days ago)

Great service as usual!

(Anonymous, 76 days ago)

Next 10 reviews

Your Review

Please take a minute and write your own review of your experience with us:

Anyone can see this review
Private comment just for Creative Salon & Spa
 
Security Code