Displaying Creative Salon & Spa Reviews | Show Instant Gift Certificate Reviews

Recent reviews

(Anonymous, 6 days ago)

Brandon did an outstanding job! Fun to talk with and very informative on everyday hair care practices.

(Anonymous, 14 days ago)

(Anonymous, 14 days ago)

(Anonymous, 17 days ago)

(Anonymous, 26 days ago)

30-90 Days ago

Tammy did a great job! Her friendly nature and technical expertise made a painful experience really not so bad! Will definitely go back to Tammy to have this done again.

(Anonymous, 36 days ago)

I am always very pleased with my visit at this salon. Jenny does an excellent job on my hair. All of the staff is very pleasant.

(Anonymous, 36 days ago)

I go there for my birthday every year with friends and I always have a great time, everyone there is friendly and really professional.:)

(Anonymous, 37 days ago)

Thanks to a wonderful pedicure by Tammy today. You did a great job on my feet and took care of my heals. Will definitely be back in Spring and Summer :)

(Ruth S., 50 days ago)

One of the best massages I've ever had--hoping to make it back on a regular basis. Facial was wonderful, too. My skin felt so healthy afterwards. Great spa experience

(Anonymous, 50 days ago)

Next 10 reviews

Your Review

Please take a minute and write your own review of your experience with us:

Anyone can see this review
Private comment just for Creative Salon & Spa
 
Security Code