Displaying Creative Salon & Spa Reviews | Show Instant Gift Certificate Reviews

30-90 Days ago

Really wanted to know how I wanted my hair to look and made sure I was happy with the highlights and the cut. Thanks!

(Anonymous, 49 days ago)

Michelle did a lovely job creating an updo that combined aspects of two hairstyle pictures I liked. She worked hard to make my hair extra special for my wedding and made sure I was happy! I got lots of compliments on my hair.

(Anonymous, 68 days ago)

(Anonymous, 75 days ago)

I am so glad I found Creative Salon! Everyone is so friendly and the level of service they provide is exceptional. This is the first salon and spa I've found that truly meets all of my needs.

(Anonymous, 76 days ago)

Great experience!

(Anonymous, 87 days ago)

I have been going to Creative Salon with Silviya for a couple years. I was sad to hear that she no longer works here, but thought I would come back and try a new stylist because I like Creative Salon. Unfortunately, my hair did not turn out well. I left with orange roots instead of blond - very disappointed. I've already had numerous friends and co-workers point out the mistake. It's very embarrassing. Annie was very kind and offered to fix my hair. My frustration was that I overpaid for the appointment. I did not get my hair styled or cut and I was still charged for those services. I'm also frustrated that the owner saw my hair and was aware of the issue, but still charged me for the service and for services I did not receive. I would like a refund or at least a partial refund for the services that I did not receive. Annie was very honest and apologetic, but the owner not addressing the issue with my hair makes me distrustful of Creative Salon and therefore I am less likely to return or recommend this salon to anybody. Unfortunately, my hair is negative advertisement for your salon. Anyone who has seen my hair has commented that they will avoid this salon.

(Anonymous, 41 days ago)

Older reviews

Great service. Will definitely return.

(Anonymous, 104 days ago)

Very professional atmosphere and a great haircut.

(Anonymous, 114 days ago)

I've been a patron for 3 years and have NEVER been disappointed. Everyone is always professional and sweet. Lydia has worked her magic AGAIN! Thank you!

(Suzanne C., 145 days ago)

I always have an enjoyable experience at Creative Salon & Spa. You are very accommodating and Tammy is outstanding!

(Anonymous, 146 days ago)

Next 10 reviews

Your Review

Please take a minute and write your own review of your experience with us:

Anyone can see this review
Private comment just for Creative Salon & Spa
Security Code