Displaying Creative Salon & Spa Reviews | Show Instant Gift Certificate Reviews

Recent reviews

I love Creative Salon! Everyone is so kind and helpful. I had a shellac manicure with Tammy and it's the best one I've ever had. This salon is a little gem in Centreville.

(Anonymous, 15 days ago)

Daniel knew exactly how to style my hairtype. He totally nailed it. I don't want to wash my hair now cause it still looks so pretty!!!

(Anonymous, 15 days ago)

30-90 Days ago

Staff was friendly and very polite. Great experience, will for sure come again and recommend to friends!

(Anonymous, 40 days ago)

Great atmosphere and outstanding service. Thank you Tammy! My mani and pedi are the best I've had - perfect!

(Anonymous, 55 days ago)

Very relaxing massage and pedicure!

(Anonymous, 58 days ago)

Annie did a great job with my hair. She was also very sweet and kind.

(Anonymous, 66 days ago)

Older reviews

(Anonymous, 97 days ago)

I came here and was very pleased with the attentive staff and my stylist. I got a very nice ombré and tips on how to maintain the look. I would come back again!

(Anonymous, 101 days ago)

Allison was amazing. Our who is 1.5 usually fights a haircut. She was able to give him an awesome haircut and tear free! She also cuts my hair and was very friendly. I will 100% go back to her again.

(Anonymous, 112 days ago)

Always a good experience. I love my pedicures, so relaxing and they look beautiful.

(Anonymous, 117 days ago)

Next 10 reviews

Your Review

Please take a minute and write your own review of your experience with us:

Anyone can see this review
Private comment just for Creative Salon & Spa
 
Security Code