Displaying Creative Salon & Spa Reviews | Show Instant Gift Certificate Reviews

Recent reviews

Great service. Will definitely return.

(Anonymous, 7 days ago)

Very professional atmosphere and a great haircut.

(Anonymous, 17 days ago)

30-90 Days ago

I've been a patron for 3 years and have NEVER been disappointed. Everyone is always professional and sweet. Lydia has worked her magic AGAIN! Thank you!

(Suzanne C., 48 days ago)

I always have an enjoyable experience at Creative Salon & Spa. You are very accommodating and Tammy is outstanding!

(Anonymous, 49 days ago)

I've been a patron at Creative Salon & Spa for over three years now, and I have to say I've never had a bad experience there. The staff is incredibly accomodating and dedicated to giving you the best service possible. They are a one-stop shop for every service you need, and I've tried nearly all of them. I have NEVER left dissapointed.

(Anonymous, 76 days ago)

Tammy is always great! Thank you for accommodating my schedule!

(Anonymous, 80 days ago)

I was disappointed that they didn't do acrylic nails when I came in and settled for a regular french tip manicure but Tammy did an amazing job and made me perfectly happy with the results. She was very friendly and even though I wasn't getting what I originally wanted she made them look great and I have no regrets.

(Anonymous, 81 days ago)

(Anonymous, 83 days ago)

Thought it was nice and laid back. Very friendly staff !

(Anonymous, 37 days ago)

The menu said a 40 minute pedi. She barely spent 25 minutes on my feet and I asked her to make sure my heels were clean because they were cracking. She barely did anything. I came home and had to do it myself. It felt very rushed. I've had much better pedis at other places. Odds are I won't be coming back.

(Anonymous, 89 days ago)

Next 10 reviews

Your Review

Please take a minute and write your own review of your experience with us:

Anyone can see this review
Private comment just for Creative Salon & Spa
 
Security Code