Displaying Creative Salon & Spa Reviews | Show Instant Gift Certificate Reviews

Recent reviews

I had a few pictures of the cut that I wanted because I am terrible at explaining what I want. Kelly did a great job cutting my hair - it ended up a little shorter than the photo but I think it's more flattering with my face shape. She also added a lot of dimension and texture with a few different techniques, which was much needed. The only (very minor) criticism is that my hair felt grungy pretty quickly just due to the number of products used to style, but that's so easy to fix it's not a big deal. Kelly is awesome. I haven't ever had my hair cut this short and I'm so pleased with how it looks.

(Anonymous, 12 days ago)

30-90 Days ago

Annie Itoh was my caretaker and she was great. Quick, precise, relatable. She did nice, fine highlights for me. Her cut had clean lines and was exactly what I asked for. I would definitely come back.

(Anonymous, 42 days ago)

Great experience and Allison did a great job on my hair.

(Anonymous, 47 days ago)

Older reviews

Tammy is Creative Salon & Spa's go-to person for manicures and pedicures. She's great at engaging in conversation while still focused at completing the job in a competent yet timely manner.

(Anonymous, 92 days ago)

(Anonymous, 117 days ago)

Ashley did an amazing job on my hair. I had box dyed it red and tried dying it back to brown and it came out horrible. It was also extremely long. Ashley created a beautiful a line bob and fixed the coloring and it looks absolutely beautiful!!! Thank you!

(Anonymous, 121 days ago)

Really wanted to know how I wanted my hair to look and made sure I was happy with the highlights and the cut. Thanks!

(Anonymous, 180 days ago)

Michelle did a lovely job creating an updo that combined aspects of two hairstyle pictures I liked. She worked hard to make my hair extra special for my wedding and made sure I was happy! I got lots of compliments on my hair.

(Anonymous, 199 days ago)

(Anonymous, 206 days ago)

I am so glad I found Creative Salon! Everyone is so friendly and the level of service they provide is exceptional. This is the first salon and spa I've found that truly meets all of my needs.

(Anonymous, 207 days ago)

Next 10 reviews

Your Review

Please take a minute and write your own review of your experience with us:

Anyone can see this review
Private comment just for Creative Salon & Spa
 
Security Code