Displaying Creative Salon & Spa Reviews | Show Instant Gift Certificate Reviews

Recent reviews

(Anonymous, 28 days ago)

(Anonymous, 22 days ago)

30-90 Days ago

Lydia really worked her magic again! The highlights are amazing and the cut just perfect! Thank you, Lydia. :D

(Suzanne C., 32 days ago)

Wonderful service. I was stuck in traffic and they still honored my appointment. Martha did my waxing and pedi and it was awesome! Will def come back!

(Anonymous, 38 days ago)

Tammy was amazing - my manicure and pedicure look great ... quite possibly the best I've ever gotten! Bummed I'd never come before, as we're moving out of the area. Thank you!

(Anonymous, 39 days ago)

I very much enjoy coming to this salon for my spa treatments. The staff is very professional and friendly. Thank you, Tammi! You are awesome!

(Anonymous, 42 days ago)

I went to see Haemi a month ago, and although I have a stylist at home I'm going to drive the extra distance to get my hair done by her....best haircut in years :)

(Anonymous, 52 days ago)

(Anonymous, 60 days ago)

Haemi did my hair and I love it!! She was fast and still had attention to detail. I will be back for sure!

(Anonymous, 60 days ago)

(Anonymous, 65 days ago)

Next 10 reviews

Your Review

Please take a minute and write your own review of your experience with us:

Anyone can see this review
Private comment just for Creative Salon & Spa
 
Security Code